CONTACT US!

We know you have many choices when selecting a statement partner and we appreciate you selecting The PLD Group.
Should you need to contact us or have questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to one of our team members.

Contact Information:

The PLD Group Inc.

32-165 Reserve Dr
Thousand Palms CA 92276-6611
Main Office Telephone: (760) 343-0700
Toll Free Telephone (877) 210-9377
Fax: (760) 692-9507

Department Information:

 

Department

Contact Name

Extension#

Email

Accounts Payable

Patti

Extension 102

patti@thepldgroup.com

Accounts Receivable

Jim

Extension 103

jim@thepldgroup.com

Customer Service

Jim

Extension 103

jim@thepldgroup.com

New Accounts/Projects

Patti

Extension 102

patti@thepldgroup.com

SmartClaims

Vanessa

Extension 105

vanessa@thepldgroup.com

Production

Jared

Extension 101

jared@thepldgroup.com

Support Lead

Extension 106

support@thepldgroup.com

Smart Return (return mail)

Jared

Extension 101

jared@thepldgroup.com

Mapping Department

Dave

Extension 104

dave@thepldgroup.com

 

The PLD Group Inc.
31265 Reserve Dr. Thousand Palms, CA 92276-6611
Telephone:(760) 343-0700 | Toll-Free:(877) 210-9377 | Fax:(760) 692-9507
Web: www.thepldgroup.com
Email: thepldgroup@thepldgroup.com